Fix Your Face: The BEST APP for Editing Your Face

When I first began using Instagram the only method of editing I used was filters. Now that I have been on the app for a while I have found some resources that can more accurately manipulate the face. Whether its correcting blemishes, smoothing skin, or adding eyelashes there are all things we want to fix. Technology makes it possible to produce a better version of yourself.

Perfect 365 is my favorite app and many people do not know about it!

This is a free app and has many features. I always use the “tools” section, to brighten eyes,  smooth skin, add eyelashes, whiten teeth, and even the skin tone. I would be cautious and not use the tools to the maximum level as they can appear too fake. You should also save your pictures in low-resolution to not pay a 2.99 fee.

Examples of one of my edits Before and After Below!

unnamed.png

 

unnamed-1.png

 

Leave a Reply

