A Very Awildee Summer

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 4.54.15 PM.png

With summer just around the corner I wanted to share some of my essentials for my favorite season! In the summer I get ridiculously tan. In order to get the most of it I pick colors that really bring out the vibrancy in my skin.

True red is always great, for swimwear and lip sticks it’s my go-to. I always wear one-pieces because of the flexibility it allows for spontaneous dips in the pool.

I always rock white nails in the summer. Light, clean polish elongate my body  and contrast well with all my colorful outfits. OPI is a quality affordable option.

Slides are my favorite shoes for the summer. They’re really comfortable and bring an edge of street style to casual outfits.

Finals are next week (good luck to all my college students)! I’ll be going on a brief hiatus to handle the madness. However next week I will be back updating you all on my outfit for formal (prom for college students).

Let me know what your summer essentials are and what content you want to see for the summer!

-Awilda

Leave a Reply

